The Pist - Is Risen (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Havoc Records - HC1257, Ryvvolte Records - RVR 026, Profane Existence - Exist-#190, Dismantled Records - Dis-015
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: January 2024


The first new music from The Pist since 1996!

Track List:

A1. P.I.S.T.
A2. Cross The Line
A3. One Plus One 
A4. Perfect
A5. The Ladder
A6. Let it All Go
A7. Fight Fire
A8. Cognitive Dissonance 
A9. Pressure
A10. Jim Martin
B1. Authoritarian 
B2. Narcissist
B3. No Fuckin' Way (For Every Transaction) 
B4. Risen 
B5. Corporate Takeover 
B6. Stop Today 
B7. Scapegoats 
B8. None Of Your Business 
B9. Best Friends 


Barcode and Other Identifiers: