The Promise Ring - 30° Everywhere (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Disc has a few light marks on the play surface and the case has residue on it.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jade Tree - JT1026
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1996-09-06


Recorded at Idful Music Co. 
Mastered at Frankford Wayne, New York City.

(C) & (P) 1996 Jade Tree. Distributed by Mordam.

Track List:

1. Everywhere In Denver 2:40
2. Red Paint 2:54
3. Heart Of A Broken Story 2:44
4. Scenes From France 2:32
5. Anne You Will Sing 2:39
6. My Firetower Flame 3:19
7. Between Pacific Coasts 1:51
8. A Picture Postcard 3:10
9. Somebody's Done For 4:14
10. The Sea Of Cortez 5:03
11. Run Down The Waterfall 3:08
12. We Don't Like Romance 2:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 146482-2XD1-6219-A DISCTRONICS USA *JT1026*
Mastering SID Code IFPI L792
Mould SID Code IFPI 2D2G
Mould SID Code IFPI 2D2H


Recorded At Idful Music
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Distributed By Mordam Records
Copyright (c) Jade Tree
Phonographic Copyright (p) Jade Tree
Pressed By Disctronics USA

Art Direction, Design - Jason Gnewikow
Engineer - Casey Rice
Engineer - Damon Locks
Engineer - Joe Ferguson
Mastered By - Michael Sarsfield
Mixed By - Casey Rice
Performer - Daniel Didier
Performer - Davey von Bohlen
Performer - Jason Gnewikow
Performer - Scott Beschta
Photography By - Scott Beschta
Photography By - Tim Owen

Data provided by Discogs