The Prozacs - Live At C.B.G.B (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pop-A-Pill Records,Cheapskate Records (2) - Pop-A-Pill 1, CSR013
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. Penguin Rock
2. Monsters Out
3. Hang Up The Hang-Ups
4. I Don't Care Anymore
5. Prom Night
6. I'm Gonna Strangle You
7. And The Kids
8. Around
9. They Want Me Dead
10. Never
11. Charlie Hargis
12. All Of Tonight
13. This, That, You And Everything
14. Get Away
15. Doomed
16. FYI


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs