The Scam (2) - Sic World (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 135
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2022


50 Coke Bottle Clear - PNV Exclusive
50 Orange - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
400 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Sic World
A2. Burnt Memories
A3. Coffin Nails
A4. Fuck The World
B1. Stupid Humanity
B2. Reality Corpse
B3. From A Window
B4. Sic Pleasure
B5. ?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs