The Scandals (4) - The Sound Of Your Stereo (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Skeleton Crew Records - SCR-007
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


Track List:

1. Salute The Fallen
2. Four Seventeen
3. Avalanche
4. Soon Enough
5. Mountain Ave
6. Losing Teeth
7. To Youth
8. Gold Hearts
9. Casey's Song
10. Sirens
11. White Lightning
12. Introspection
13. Prefect Timing
14. Save Our Ship


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603111920627


Data provided by Discogs