The Snubs - 2505 AD (12", Tra) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sealed. dinged corners color unknown

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Moodkiller Records - MK17
Format: 12", Tra
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2019-08-24


BLACKBELT - LEVI etched in runout on side A and B

Track List:

1. 2505 A.D.
2. Manchild
3. Buyer’s Remorse
4. Bubble Boy
5. Sasquatch Got a Smartphone
6. White, Stupid, and Afraid
7. Liberal Wimp (I’m A)
8. The Idea (That Having The Idea, Was a Bad Idea, Crossed My Mind)
9. The Snubs (We Are)
10. The Problem (I Am)
11. Bug In a Box
12. Protect the President From Himself (I Can’t)
13. Thoughts and Prayers
14. Stuck Inside of Lynnwood With The Ballard Blues Again (Priced Out)
15. Information Overlord
16. Midnight At Mara Lago


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs