The Soil Bleeds Black - Quintessence (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Long outofprint, The Fossil Dungeon and Argentinas Twilight Records have teamedup to reissue Quintessence, the fifth fulllength album from THE SOILS BLEEDS BLACK lengthy discography of esoteric, folkdriven, traditionally inspired medieval music

1. Earthe 546
2. Air 710
3. Fyre 514
4. Water 902
5. Quintessence 1349
6. Hear The Words Of God And The Maid 351
7. Kyrie Eleison 21st Century Remix 503

Barcode and Other Identifiers