The Stalins Of Sound - Tank Tracks (LP) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
still factory sealed with hype sticker. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Slovenly Recordings - 702-144LP
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2014-05-18


Track List:

1. Without Machine
2. Monkey Attack
3. Meatbag
4. El Cajon Beatdown
5. Tank Tracks
6. Abominations Of Fire
7. Blood Sex
8. Truth To Power
9. Rules For Your Mouth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs