The Thingz - Just In Time (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Coffee Addict Records - 011
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2020-08-31


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Pot O' Gold Studios in Orange, CA Spring 2020.

Track List:

A1. Haunt You Down 2:29
A2. Behind The Line 2:12
A3. Wake Up With Claws 1:44
A4. Just In Time 2:07
A5. Be A Rat 2:36
A6. Lunar Love 2:55
A7. Animal Tavern 2:27
B1. Genocide 2:20
B2. Alligator Man 2:27
B3. 100 Monsters 2:17
B4. Electric Machine 2:06
B5. We Are One 1:55
B6. Chasing The Night 3:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Pot O'Gold Studios
Mixed At Pot O'Gold Studios
Mastered At Pot O'Gold Studios

Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Johnny Cerneka

Data provided by Discogs