The Tossers - The Valley Of The Shadow Of Death (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Still factory sealed. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Victory Records - VR279
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005-10-04


Track List:

1. Good Mornin' Da
2. A Criminal Of Me
3. No Loot , No Booze, No Fun
4. The Crock Of Gold
5. Late
6. Out On The Road
7. I've Pursued Nothing
8. Drinking In The Day
9. Phoenix Park
10. Go Down Witch Down
11. Preab San Ol
12. The Valley Of The Shadow Of Death


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 46105 02792 3
Barcode 746105027923
Matrix / Runout 60808AM-05 VR279 053108-19
Rights Society ASCAP


Recorded At Million Yen Studios
Copyright (c) Another Victory Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Victory Records
Mixed At Million Yen Studios

Photography By [Photos] - Paul Friemel
Management - Tantrum Management, Inc.
Management - Matt Suhar
Layout - Ken Coulman
Guitar - Mike Pawula
Fiddle - Rebecca Brooke Manthe
Drums - Bones (20)
Booking [Booking Agency] - The Agency Group
Booking [Booking Agency] - Bruce Solar
Bass, Accordion - Dan Shaw (2)
Banjo - Clayton Hansen
Artwork [Cover Art] - Joshua M. Smith
Artwork [Cover Art] - Hydro74
Recorded By [Assisted By] - Geoff Sabin
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] - Andy Gerber
Tin Whistle - Aaron Duggins
Vocals, Mandolin - Tony Duggins

Data provided by Discogs