The Viletones - Fleurs du Mal (LP, Album, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Artifix Records - SPR036
Format: LP, Album, RM
Country: US
Released: 2021-12-00


Spring 1977 2-track recordings (recorded in 2 hours) remastered spring 2021 by Greg McWhorter to Steven Leckie's specifications. Track 10 (Rebel) inspired by Steven Davey. P & C Artifix Records. Published by Fleurs du Mal Music/SOCAN

Track List:

A1. Screamin' Fist
A2. Never Feel Sad
A3. I Hate You - Without You
A4. Just For You
A5. Dog Style
A6. I Don't Care
A7. Little Girl
A8. Possibilities
B1. Danger Boy
B2. Rebel
B3. C.O.N.T.R.O.L.
B4. Richard Speck
B5. Swastika Girl
B6. Rather Be With Me - It's Me
B7. Does She Jump
B9. Won't You Let Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Chris Haight
Design - Greg McWhorter
Drums - Motor X
Executive Producer - Greg McWhorter
Guitar - Freddie Pompeii
Recorded By - Tibor Takacs
Remastered By - Greg McWhorter
Vocals - Steven Leckie

Data provided by Discogs