The Vincents (4), The Igniters (4) - The Vincents / The Igniters (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Used copy. Sleeve has heavy wear along the edge.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Diaphragm Records - DIA011
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1A. The Death Rattle Of Rock
2A. George W.
1B. The Hot Crash
2B. A Kiss From My Ass


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 107056 DIA011
Matrix / Runout 107057 DIA011


Bass - Andreas Tyrodimos
Bass - Pete Cline
Drums - Matt Witse
Drums - Will Gale
Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Jon Chinn
Guitar - Jake Twynham
Guitar - Mitch Mitchell (2)
Lead Guitar, Mixed By, Mastered By - Scott Bodine
Photography - Scott Stroemer
Photography, Layout - Michelle Bodine
Recorded By, Mastered By, Mixed By - Tom Gogle
Vocals - Jayson Himes
Vocals, Guitar - Eric Mahoney

Data provided by Discogs