The Yellow Press - Comfortable Curses (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc is perfect. Digipak has some storage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Day After Records - DAY 52
Format: CD
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 2006-01-31


Track List:

1. All My Friends Are Dead
2. Sixes And Sevens
3. Desperate Measures
4. Bad Blood
5. You Are Boring The Drugs Out Of Me
6. Crossed Wires
7. Generosity Means Nothing
8. Me Versus My Liver
9. We Will Win When You Sleep
10. Hazard Proof


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs