Theatre Of Hate - Live At The Lyceum (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Plays perfectly. Minor handling wear.


Made in France Imp. MPO Disques


A1. Judgement
A2. My Own Invention
A3. Love Is A Ghost
A4. Nero
A5. 63
A6. Conquistador
A7. Freaks
A8. Original Sin
B1. Incinarator
B2. Poppies
B3. Rebel Without A Brain
B4. Legion
B5. Propaganda


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Printed By MPO Disques