Thelonious Monk & John Coltrane - Thelonious Monk & John Coltrane (Cass, Comp, Dol) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Milestone (4) - 5M-47011
Format: Cass, Comp, Dol
Country: US
Released: 1980


Track List:

A1. Ruby, My Dear
A2. Trinkle, Tinkle
A3. Nutty
A4. Well, You Needn't
A5. Off Minor - Alternate Master
A6. Off Minor - Original Master
B1. Epistrophy - Fragment
B2. Epistrophy
B3. Crepuscule With Nellie
B4. Abide With Me
B5. Monk's Mood
B6. Blues For Tomorrow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs