Things We Say - Our Decisions (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Townhall Records (2) - THR 09
Format: CD, Album
Country: South Korea
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Things We Say
2. Keep Your Dreams Alive
3. Following Sheep
4. Find Yourself Being True
5. Mosh It Up
6. Tears Shed
7. Records In The Mail
8. Gone Too Far
9. Goodbye To Ourselves
10. Confusion
11. Part Time Friend
12. Song For Friends


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 809064 220733


Bass - Ki (5)

Data provided by Discogs