This Means War* - Heart Strings (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Demons Run Amok Entertainment,Pirates Press Records - DRA16Q, PPR218
Format: LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 11 Jan 2019


Track List:

A1. Why We Fight
A2. Pressure
A3. Hang 'em High
A4 . The Unseen
A5 . Off With Their Heads
B1. Greed Is Out
B2. What Are Friends For
B3. I Found The One
B4. The Hand That Feeds
B5. Devil In Disguise
B6. Forever


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 260161 861605


Data provided by Discogs