Thisclose - The Price We Pay (7", Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Noise Punk Records - NOISE PUNK 009
Format: 7", Whi
Country: UK
Released: Jun 2014


includes sticker

Track List:

A. The Price We Pay
T1. No Compromise
T2. Do It Again


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 118993H1/A NOISEPUNK009-A
Matrix / Runout 118993H2/A NOISEPUNK009-B


Recorded At 16 Ohm Studio

Bass - Munky (5)
Drums - Morris (41)
Guitar - Sunny (25)
Lead Guitar - Brains (9)
Photography [Band] - Laima Dance
Photography [Cover] - Jaquelyn Martin
Producer - Tommy Duffin
Vocals - Rodney Shades

Data provided by Discogs