Throaat - Live Inside Of The Pentagram - Gravepuking Nightmare At Niagara 12-1-13 (Cass, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+ Red cassette shell and insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Red high bias tape, with hand stamped logo and informational insert Edition limited to 100 Recorded live at Niagara, NYC on December 1, 2013 On this night, Throaat was banned from this venue for being too loud Thanks to German Sword for the art

A1. Burning The Ice 531
A2. Harvested Seeds Of Evil 458
A3. My Horsemen Are Unconcerned With Your Feelings 303
A4. Weep On No Grave 153
A5. Genocidal Cyborg Wrath 323
B1. Explode From Living Flame 457
B2. Radiation 516
B3. Rampage 528

Barcode and Other Identifiers