Todd Congelliere - Clown Sounds + Clown Frowns (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Water Under The Bridge Records - WUB CD 004
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010-06-19


Additional material "Clown Frowns" merges a split cassette w/ Jacob Hamilton (Clown Frown – People’s Republic Of Rock And Roll) and two 7-Inches (People In The Sand – Ol’ Tennis Shoes / Dangerous Intersections Vol. III – Traffic Street)

Used spine for artist and title:
Artist named "Todd Clonge-" on front cover, "Todd Congelliere" on spine, and "Todd C." on disc.
Release titled "Clown Sounds" on front cover, and "Clown Sounds + Clown Frowns" on spine and disc.

Track List:

. Clown Sounds
1. Revengist
2. Battery Low
3. Pain On Parade
4. Carlow Rd.
5. Runnin' All Around
6. Jamie
7. When You Gonna See?
8. I Wanna Smell The Roses
9. Withdraws
10. I Know What You'll Say
11. Hey Look Out! Mama's Comin' Down!
12. The Last Stop
13. Gloom Marchin' In
. Interlude
14. Hal Ba Dal Interlude
. Clown Frowns
15. You'll Hear My Voice
16. Too Many Choices
17. Channel 11
18. Steppin' On Shells
19. People In The Sand
20. Don't Say Goodbye
21. Clown Frown
22. Bottom Of The Sea
23. City By The Water
24. The Last Bottle Is A Hill


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Guitar, Vocals, Written By - Todd Congelliere
Liner Notes - Mike Watt
Photography By - Cheryl Groff

Data provided by Discogs