Tombs / Planks - Tombs / Planks (12", Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+ Yellow vinyl with insert


First Press of 200 copiesSide A recorded and mixed at The Stephen Street Project, Brooklyn, NY during May 2008Side B recorded at 'JUZ Mannheim' in February of 2008

A1. Gods Of Love And Suicide
A2. Cypress
A3. Cheval Noir
B1. A Sunken City
B2. Of Tides And Bearing
B3. Sirens

Barcode and Other Identifiers