Total Armsvett - Anarki A Frihet (LP, Comp, Unofficial) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fan Club - none
Format: LP, Comp, Unofficial
Country: Brazil


Track List:

A1. Krossa Hemvarnet
A2. Blodbad
A3. Hjarndoda Politiker
A4. Krigets Brutala Vansinne
A5. Avvapna
A6. For Sent Hem
A7. Vagra
A8. Fran Slakt Till Makt
B1. Krigets Brutala Vansinne
B2. Passiv Trend
B3. Blodbad
B4. Dod Till Slav
B5. Krossa Hemvarnet
B6. En Soldat Blodiga Kniv
B7. Jagg Hinner Inte
B8. Hjardoda Politiker
B9. Anarki A Frihet
B10. Dodad
B11. Ett Krig Har Brutit Ut
B12. Svenska Flaggans Dag


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs