Towerblocks - The Good, The Bad & The Punks (LP, Album, Pic) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Still in shrink and all around in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Joe Pogo Records - JPR011
Format: LP, Album, Pic
Country: US
Released: 2009


Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. Kids Of The TowerBlocks
A3. Voice Of The Voicless
A4. Proud To Be Punk
A5. Mazday
A6. Skinhead Girl On The Terraces
A7. The End Of My Road
B1. Still Chewing On The Concrete
B2. Waste My Time
B3. No Englishmen At The Bar
B4. Point Of No Return
B5. The Crew And Me
B6. A.S.E.M.
B7. Again And Again


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 879198003120


Data provided by Discogs