Transfix (2) - Into The Blu (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice used copy with minimal usage wear. with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: K,Perennial - KLP 259, PRNL 025
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015-08-07


Track List:

A1. Into The Blue
A2. Why I'm Not Where You Are
A3. Calling Out
A4. Introduction
A5. If I'm Losing You
A6. Composition #48
B1. Living Thru Glass
B2. I Want It All
B3. When You See The Light
B4. Wanting / Waiting
B5. Composition #47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Vocals - Chris McDonnell (3)

Data provided by Discogs