Trash Knife - EP/EP (LP, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy orange vinyl.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: FDH Records - FDH-147
Format: LP, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2020


limited to 100 copies - collection of the first 2 7"s plus one unreleased track

Track List:

1. All Grown Up
2. No Ones Dancing
3. Rhonda
4. The Party Party
5. FDR
6. PPA
7. Struggletown Freakout
8. Im Done
9. Help!?
10. Tips
11. Kill Your Selfie
12. I Need


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs