Turbonegro - Ass Cobra (CD, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cooking Vinyl,Scandinavian Leather Recordings - CKV-CD-4824
Format: CD, Album, RE, RM
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. A Dazzling Display Of Talent
2. The Midnight NAMBLA
3. Deathtime
4. Black Rabbit
5. Denim Demon
6. Bad Mongo
7. Mobile Home
8. I Got Erection
9. Just Flesh
10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
11. Sailor Man
12. Turbonegro Hate The Kids
13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
14. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers
. Bonus Tracks
15. Screwed & Tattooed
16. Young Boys Feet


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 11297 48242 3


Data provided by Discogs