Tweak (8) - I am overcome with hate (LP, S/Sided, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puddlejumper Distro - PJD014
Format: LP, S/Sided, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016


Written from the perspective of a split personality, Tweak’s upcoming album is a wild, unpredictable and utterly fitting continuation of the aforementioned bands of noisy notoriety.

Don’t get the wrong idea though: the emotion here is not one of heartbreak and lost friendships in the Midwest, but rather of hatred and utter insanity as becomes quite apparent

When people long for the good ol’ days they aren’t usually referring to the golden age of tech grind and weird noise rock bands, but if you are so inclined, Rockford, Illinois’ Tweak will definitely make you a bit nostalgic for the Hayworths and Daughters of yesteryear.

Track List:

1. A Warning 01:16
2. An Introduction to Lester George 02:01
3. A Closed Door 02:45
4. An Illness 01:24
5. A Sure Bet 01:19
6. Mia Vitkus 01:47
7. A Waltz 00:43
8. Alice Fieldsberry 00:32
9. Tyler Whitton 01:16
10. Void of Sympathy 01:05
11. An Open Door 01:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs