Tyrantz Empire - Merauderz Of The Monolith – The Omega Chapter (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with minimal handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Tarot Productions - card010
Format: CD
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2010


Track List:

1. Under The Choas Banner
2. M.O.B.K
3. Merauderz Of The Monolith
4. Black, Thrash And Beyond
5. Derelict Tyrant Metal
6. Battlesphere Monolith
7. Ancient Tryantz
8. Galactic Fear Rising
9. Fatal Cosmia Insomnia
10. Starblazed Dagger
11. Rock & Roll Satan
12. Black Bootz Anal Screamer (Hommage To Nattefrost)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 45121 03229 1
Barcode 845121032291


Data provided by Discogs