Tyrax - War In Heaven (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Includes movie Eradication DayProduced Recorded &amp Mixed by Marc Bugnard and Tyrax

1. War In Heaven
2. Psychopain
3. Sacred Flames
4. Vampires Destiny
5. Fit Of Rage
6. Infinite
7. Hate Angel (The Final Conflict)
8. Eradication Day
9. Until Life Flows Out

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 05092002 #1
Mastering SID Code IFPI L123
Mould SID Code IFPI 3069