Ulisses Mac - Afasia (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Still factory sealed. Seal is broken in one corner causing some light ware to the digipak

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sun Empire Productions - SUNEP-015
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: Mexico
Released: 2015


Disco como solista de Ulisses Mac (Guitarrista de Anabanta)

Track List:

1. El Inicio Del Fin 6:22
2. Canibales Dormidos 5:13
3. Pensando En Mi (Em) 5:12
4. El Refugio 6:47
5. Afasia 4:31
6. Recuerdos del Eco 4:47
7. Intento Suicida 7:09
8. Escapa y Corre 7:28
9. Un día de Paz 5:32
10. Más Allá 5:31
11. E.N.D. 0:57
12. Mira al Cielo 5:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs