Under A Dying Sun - Supernova (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Substandard Records - SUB1021CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Recorded from May 9th through 13th and mixed a few days later. This was all done at Tiny Telephone in San Francisco.
Final adjustments and transference to compact disc and vinyl formats were done at John Golden's.

Track List:

1. Mark It Zero 4:26
2. In The Age Of Innocence 3:41
3. Five Hundred Invisible Kids 7:56
4. Gentle Like Sandpaper 4:36
5. Supernova 4:33
6. A Different Kind Of Pretty 6:15
7. Setting Fire 4:15
8. Sex Or The Saw 12:22
9. Hidden Track 4:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Copyright (c) Substandard Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Substandard Records
Recorded At Tiny Telephone
Mixed At Tiny Telephone
Mastered At Golden Mastering

Bass, Vocals - Shaye Farwell
Design Concept - Under A Dying Sun
Design [Built By] - John Joh
Drums, Other [Etc.] - Jerry Andersen
Engineer [All The Hard Work Was Done By] - Aaron Prellwitz
Guitar - Dan Afrika
Guitar, Vocals - Konane Cramer
Photography By - John Joh
Photography By - Sara Sanger
Vocals, Percussion - Macklan Clendenin

Data provided by Discogs