Under Pressure - Vicious Bite & Vengeance Demo (LP, Album, Gre) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cash Sell-Out Productions - CSOP03
Format: LP, Album, Gre
Country: US
Released: 01 Aug 2022


300 Pressed on Green Marble 

Track List:

A1. Vicious Bite 01:28
A2. Think Attitudes 01:12
A3. Negative Fool 01:30
A4. The Truth 01:46
A5. Red White And Blue 01:42
A6. What You Say 01:18
A7. Show Some Pride 02:00
A8. Under Pressure 01:28
B1. Looking In From The Outside 02:08
B2. Negative Fool 01:33
B3. 'Till Death Do You Part 02:29
B4. Supremist 01:17
B5. In Your Place 01:07
B6. Pushing Your Luck 02:25
B7. Fast Lane 02:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code CSOP03


Bass - Dominick Viola
Bass - Jimmy Lien
Drums - Scott Goettelmann
Drums - Vin Skin
Guitar - Ameri–Ken
Guitar - Garrett Sneyd
Vocals - Maurice (17)

Data provided by Discogs