Urpa - Urpa (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
unplayed stock copy with insert


510 copies pressed, issued with a doublesided insertRecorded, mixed and mastered in April 2014Pressing plant uncredited, identified by runout etchings

A1. USA Me Quiere Matar
A2. A Cenar Y A La Ducha
A3. Arde
A4. Mort
A5. Casualidad
A6. Te Odio
B1. No Queria Pero
B2. 1000 Amigos
B3. Paella Gratis
B4. Fin De La Cita

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 126031O1A
Matrix Runout 126031O2A

Pressed By GZ Media