UV-TV - Glass (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Still in shrink, Unplayed copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deranged Records - DY288
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2017-03-00


Track List:

A1. Wasting Away
A2. Only Matters When
A3. Lilith
A4. You're High
A5. Run
A6. Hear
A7. Take It All
B1. Severed Hand
B2. Glass
B3. Fear
B4. Dissolve


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered By - Peter Mavrogeorgis
Recorded By - Ian Bernacett

Data provided by Discogs