Vägra - 8 Tracks Demonstration 2016 (LP, S/Sided, W/Lbl) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Unplayed copy, In great condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bloody Master Records,Vinyl Rites - Bloody Master 001, RITES - 43
Format: LP, S/Sided, W/Lbl
Country: US
Released: 2017-01-13


Recorded on September 9, 2016 in Orlando, FL.

200 copies of this release were pressed. This is their self-released demo tape pressed onto vinyl. The vinyl was made shortly after the demo tape was released. It was suppose to be ready for their 2016 winter tour but it arrived too late for the tour. 

The B side of this record is blank and has no grooves or etchings. Both sides have no center labels at all. The covers are silk screened onto black card stock paper and are a simple fold over cover.

Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. Disarm
A3. After The Bomb
A4. Chemtrail
A5. Tyrant
A6. Drone Warfare
A7. All This Noise
A8. Nothing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout VRP0̸0̸10̸ - A RITES - 43


Pressed By Vinyl Record Pressing LLC

Bass - John Schloss
Drums - Mark Gralnick
Guitar, Vocals - Larsen McBride
Mastered By [Uncredited] - Will Killingsworth
Recorded By - Mauro Cordoba

Data provided by Discogs