Various - Albert Archives (LP, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl has a few surface marks that DNAP, sleeve has some light shelf wear and small tear along opening.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Albert Productions - APLP-037
Format: LP, Comp
Country: Australia
Released: 1979


A7 has "Alison McAllum" on side 1 label, but liner notes have "Alison McCallum".

Track List:

A1. The Easybeats - She's So Fine (Live)
A2. The Missing Links - Shakin' All Over
A3. The Throb (2) - Fortune Teller
A4. Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs - The Word For Today
A5. Bobby And Laurie - Every Second Day
A6. Ted Mulry - Ain't It Nice
A7. Alison MacCallum, Tully (2) - To Love Somebody
A8. The Easybeats - All Gone Boy
B1. Marcus Hook Roll Band - Natural Man
B2. Jeremy Paul (3) - What Becomes Of You My Love
B3. The Hooter Sisters - So Tough
B4. Cool Bananas - Been And Gone
B5. John Paul Young - You Drive Me Crazy
B6. AC/DC - Rockin' In The Parlour
B7. Ted Mulry Gang - It's All Over Now
B8. Stevie Wright - My Kind Of Music (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Compiled By - Glenn A. Baker

Data provided by Discogs