Various - Bajo El Signo De La Violencia -Tributo A Masacre- (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hateworks - HWS17CD
Format: CD, Comp
Country: Colombia
Released: 2006


As a celebration on his 15th anniversary (16th actually), 14 bands from different styles, from Thrash to Black Metal pays tribute to the colombian gods of Total Brutal Death Metal and one of the most respected, influential and representative latinamerican bands of all times, covering songs that made story from his entire career.
Mastered at Remasters Studio by Mike Hall, with a cover artwork by Felipe Machado and an extensive 16 pages booklet including notes from every band, this album is a must for every diehard fan of Masacre and the genre.

Track List:

1. Krueger - Brutales Masacres
2. Agressor (2) - Sangriente Muerte
3. Epitafio - Imperio Del Terror
4. Cronos (3) - Espinas
5. Nameless (26) - Sepulcros En Ruinas / Termonuclear
6. Misticia - Exodo
7. Threshold End - Más Allá Del Dolor
8. Total Death (3) - Tiempos de Guerra
9. Athanator - Cortejo Fúnebre
10. Mardraum (2) - Mórbida Implosión
11. Vitam Et Mortem - Ritos De Muerte
12. Abdominal (3) - Ole De Violencia
13. Deadsoul (2) - Wrath Intense Pain
14. Thy Antichrist - Blasfemias


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 707282 950179
Matrix / Runout IFPI 43 HECHO EN COLOMBIA CDM-002963 060404 WWW.DISONEX.COM


Data provided by Discogs