Various - Farm Sanctuary Benefit Compilation (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: The Mountain Collective For Independent Artists, Ltd. - mtn-22
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2001


Track List:

1. Anti-Product - Billions And Billions Served
2. Seven Days Of Samsara - 5,6,7,8
3. Atom And His Package - Upsidedown From Here
4. A Smile For Weakness - Untitled
5. Fermented Reptile - Untitled
6. Bloodpact - Two Songs For Cooper
7. Dave Awl - Young Person's Guide To Synchronicity
8. A Satellite Crash - COD
9. Countdown To Putsch - A Letter To My Mother About Vegetarianism
10. Remus And The Romulus Nation - Man With Gun Lives Here
11. Submission Hold - The Parade
12. Bumble Bee (4) - If We Can Survive Without Killing, Abusing, Or Cannabalising Each Other, Why Don't We?
13. Staircase (2) - This Is Our Voice


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 52168/2


Recorded At Acme Recording Studios, Chicago, IL

Data provided by Discogs