Various - Hellenic Black Metal Inferno Vol.1 (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Zyklon-B Productions - ZBP 001
Format: CD, Comp
Country: Greece
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Enshadowed - Northbound
2. Ravencult - Utter Cold Void
3. Stutthof - Left Hand Path... The Art Of Sorcery
4. Crown Thy Horns - From Nocturnal Lands We Gather..
5. Burial Hordes - Army Of Heretics
6. Devathorr - Diadema
7. Injekting Khaos - The Priest Brought The Plague
8. Cross Denied - Requiem For A Dying World Of Morality
9. Merciless Crucifixion - Full Obligatory Submission To The Goathordes
10. Vomit Church - Possession Of The Priest
11. Naer Mataron - Dog's
12. Prometheus (9) - Beyond The Cosmic Twilight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs