Various - Under The Skin Volume Two (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in EX condition with insert sleeve has a small piece of sticker and residue on the front **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited edition of 500 copies

A1. Cretin
A2. Que Perro Tan Feo Hey Pesto
B1. Retreat
B2. The Unseen (Instinctive Edit)

Barcode and Other Identifiers