Various - Wonka Vision Everlasting Sampler Series Volume 11 (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. Spotless CD with insert in poly-sleeve. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Wonka Vision - WVR17
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

1. Suicide Note - Truly Historic
2. Mike Federali - Lace Up
3. Drew Danburry - Residents In Orange County
4. Safari So Good - A Pirate's Life For Me
5. The Wonder Years - You're Not Salinger, Get Over It
6. Mindless Self Indulgence - Evening Wear
7. Lost In Line - The Brightness
8. The Briggs - Charge Into The Sun
9. U.S. Christmas - The Scalphunters
10. Pomegranates - Thunder Meadow
11. La Dispute - Only Everything Below
12. I Am Alaska - Ghost
13. Lipstick Terror - The Epitome Of A Catalyst Intervention
14. Ninja Gun - Eight Miles Out
15. The A.K.A.s - Dead Flowers Forever
16. A Coastline Ending - Breakdown


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Compiled By - Angela Luczeijko
Compiled By - Justin Luczeijko
Design - Angela Belitza

Data provided by Discogs