Varunna - Fuoco (7", Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has minor corner bend and vinyl has inaudible surface mark otherwise includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited edition of 400 copies pressed on black vinyl with info sheet While this release bears no title, the official Varunna website refers to it as FuocoRecorded between September and November 2003With info sheet insideScratched messagesA 1000 ANNIB A NOI

A1. Fuoco! 307
A2. Graziani 250
B1. La Notte 350
B2. L'Alba 343

Barcode and Other Identifiers