Vice Squad - Shot Away (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 120
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2021-10-00


50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
50 Pink - Record Space Exclusive   
50 Green with Yellow Splatter - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
350 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. New Blood
A2. Take It Or Leave It
A3. Out In The Cold
A4. Nowhere To Hide
A5. You'll Never Know
B1. Rebels And Kings
B2. Playground
B3. The Rest Of Your Life
B4. What's Going On
B5. Killing Time
B6. Teenage Rampage


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs