Violence Creeps - Soul Narc (LP, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Minor corner ding to bottom left corner, Otherwise great condition and vinyl flawless. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Digital Regress - 07
Format: LP, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2016


Track List:

A1. Whine
A2. Shadow Of The Glove
A3. (I'm A) Sewer Baby
A4. Watching Me
A5. Sand Bag
B1. Leather Pig
B2. Rat Skull
B3. Mental Vietnam
B4. Stagflation
B5. I Hate Strangers


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Saxophone - Max Nordile
Drums, Backing Vocals - Erin Allen
Guitar - Shrimp Ripper
Mastered By - Myles Boisen
Recorded By - Wormhole (12)
Vocals - Amber Feigel

Data provided by Discogs