Violent Society - We Don't Believe (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Creep Records - #118
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


Recorded @ the Creep House February to April 2010

Track List:

1. Consumed
2. I Wanna Be Free
3. Hardcore Circa 199
4. We Don't Believe
5. Coming Back For You
6. The Opportunist
7. Violated
8. Behind The Bullshit
9. You're Gonna Fall


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 81821 01182 2


Producer - Arik Victor
Vocals - Greg Boil

Data provided by Discogs