Violent Soho - Everything is A-OK (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy in shrink some light sleeve wear. Inner sleeve has splits

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pure Noise Records - PNE274
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Yel
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2020-04-03


Limited to 200 copies. Comes with a digital download.

© 2020 Pure Noise Records.

Track List:

A1. Sleep Year
A2. Vacation Forever
A3. Pick It Up Again
A4. Canada
A5. Shelf Life
B1. Slow Down Sonic
B2. Lying On The Floor
B3. Easy
B4. Pity Jar
B5. A-OK


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 10540 03188 0
Barcode PUN2V400318801XX


Copyright (c) Pure Noise Records
Exclusive Retailer Pure Noise Records

Data provided by Discogs