Vobiscum Lucipher - Batallas De Apostasía En El Reino De La Bestia (CD, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ultrametal Productions - none
Format: CD, RE
Country: Colombia
Released: 2015-10-22


Reissue (CD edition) of the demo originally released on tape.

Track List:

1. Letanias De Guerra
2. Hordas Sepulcrales
3. Batallas De Apostasia En El Reino De La Bestia
4. Herejia (Suplicio Del Retorno)
5. Vobiscum Lucipher
6. Oscura Libertad
7. Adagio, Almas De Metal
8. Almas De Metal (Version Ensayo Garaje Año 2000)
9. Mujer Maldita (Cover De Carcinogen - Version Ensayo Garaje Año 2000)
10. Verdun 1916 (Cover De Neurosis - Version Ensayo Garaje Año 2000)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs