Willy Mason - Where The Humans Eat (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean inyl with insert, sleeve has some creasing and ring indentation

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Team Love Records - TL-02
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

A1. Gotta Keep Moving 2:53
A2. All You Can Do 2:47
A3. Still A Fly 2:26
A4. Where The Humans Eat 3:18
A5. Fear No Pain 3:30
A6. Hard Hand To Hold 4:20
B1. Letter #1 1:57
B2. Sold My Soul 2:34
B3. Our Town 4:13
B4. So Long 2:49
B5. Oxygen 4:57
B6. 21st Century Boy 4:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 98438 00021 5
Matrix / Runout TL-2-A 11951.1 (2)
Matrix / Runout TL-2-B 11951.2 (2)


Data provided by Discogs