Wintersoul - Frozen Storm Apocalypse (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nokternal Hemizphear - NH005
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010-05-17


Track List:

1. Frostland 0:44
2. Dawn Of The Ice Hearts 3:41
3. Thorns Of Winter 4:53
4. Dark Winter Skies 5:50
5. The Awakening 3:45
6. Shades Of Terror 4:35
7. Shadows Of Death 4:27
8. Blood On Ice 4:05
9. As The Snow Falls... 2:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Audio Pro Studio, Londrina, Brazil

Drums, Concept By [Cover], Lyrics By - Nargath
Guitar, Programmed By - A. Sethus
Illustration [Cover] - Marcelo Vasco
Layout - Nokternal Hemizphear
Music By, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer - Alexandre Bressan
Vocals - Armoth
Vocals, Lyrics By - Melanie-Sarah Bolton

Data provided by Discogs