Woahnows - The Joy Disorder (12", EP, Comp, Blu + CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has general corner/edge wear, Inaudible surface wear, inner sleeve has ring wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Big Scary Monsters - BSM143
Format: 12", EP, Comp, Blu + CD
Country: UK
Released: 2013-09-02


New EP from the Plymouth based trio. Think Against Me! meets Japandroids and Les Savy Fav, with Dananananaykroyd-esque guitarwork and gang vocals which will keep you humming for hours. Vinyl (blue with white haze - ltd to 100, and black - ltd to 200) comes backed with their previous EP, Foma

Track List:

A1. Low Machs
A2. Grey Matters
A3. Painfully Safe
A4. Karuna (Anti Wisdom)
A5. The Joy Disorder
B1. Go
B2. Collective Aspiration
B3. Foma
B4. Packets Of People
B5. Poor Greedy Poor


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs